A quick update

i want to thank everyone who follows my blog. I have some projects coming along so I thought I would whet your appetite and hopefully it will explain why I have been a bit quiet lately! 

1. I have started recording a mentoring podcast with a young Physio. This will be available soon for my mentoring subscribers ($66/month). They are being produced roughly once per week/fortnight. 

2. I am looking to do a regular free podcast for coaches and personal trainers – if you are interested in being a part of this project, let me know

3. I am waiting for my new website to be finished which will allow you all to download a free presentation of some of the framework I work from

4. I am finishing a lecture series on the core that will take you through the theory, the isolation and then integration of the core muscles into everyday exercises, lifting and activities. 

5. I have started developing a lecture series on how to cope with chronic pain using exercise

6. I have started collaborating with a friend on a podcast which will be for free

7. I have started on a research project looking into the pelvic floor in CrossFit that we hope will be published one day. 

8. I hope to have my pelvic floor course recorded for people to purchase this year

I’m excited…I hope you are too!

I will be at the CrossFit Games this July and teaching in Chicago. 

See you all soon!

About Antony Lo
Antony Lo is an APA Musculoskeletal Physiotherapist based in Sydney. His website is www.MyPhysios.com.au. He specializes in the management, treatment and prevention of pain and dysfunction, particularly of the pelvis and ribcage. His sub-specialties include Crossfit and Exercise Performance Optimization, Ante-Natal and Post-Natal Care and difficult cases that have failed treatment elsewhere.

2 Responses to A quick update

  1. Patti says:

    You’ve started a lot of things. I hope you can finish them all 😜

    Like

Leave a Reply

